Executive Committee

Chairperson
_

Hilde M.

hilde@gal-aa.org
Stoneham, MA
DOS: 4/3/1980

Deputy
Chairperson

Vacant

Secretary
_

Mark P.

markp@gal-aa.org
Beverly, MA
DOS: 4/21/2005

Treasurer
_

Jim A.

jim@gal-aa.org
Los Angeles, CA
DOS: 9/25/1982

Advisor I
_

Jeff T.

jeff@gal-aa.org
Lakewood, OH
DOS: 1/1/1979

Advisor II
_

Vacant.

Advisor III
_


Dale W.
dale@gal-aa.org
Vancouver, B.C. Canada
DOS: 5/3/1989

Technical Liaison
_

Gary C

gary@gal-aa.org
Royal Oak, MI
DOS: 6/1/1991

Scroll to Top