Executive Committee

Chairperson
_

Hilde M.

hilde@gal-aa.org
Stoneham, MA
DOS:

Deputy
Chairperson

Gary C.

gary@gal-aa.org
Royal Oak, MI
DOS: 6/1/1991

Secretary
_

Mark P.

markp@gal-aa.org
Beverly, MA
DOS: 4/21/2005

Treasurer
_

Jim A.

jim@gal-aa.org
Los Angeles, CA
DOS: 9/25/1982

Advisor I
_

Jeff T.

jeff@gal-aa.org
Lakewood, OH
DOS: 1/1/1979

Advisor II
_

Misha Q.

misha@gal-aa.org
Iowa City, IA
DOS: 1/7/1996

Advisor III
_

Vacant

Technical Liaison
_

Vacant

Scroll to Top