Chairperson

Position Description

Denise R.
deniser@gal-aa.org
Attleboro, MA
DOS: 10/24/1989

Deputy Chair

Position Description

Carol N.
carol@gal-aa.org
Stoneham, MA
DOS: 2/9/1980

Secretary

Position Description

Mark P.
markp@gal-aa.org
Beverly, MA
DOS: 4/21/2005

Treasurer

Position Description

Pierre B.
pierre@gal-aa.org
Atlanta, GA
DOS: 1/4/1994

Advisor I

Position Description

Jim A.
jim@gal-aa.org
Los Angeles, CA
DOS: 9/25/1982

Advisor II

Position Description

Eric W.
eric@gal-aa.org
St. Louis, MO
DOS: 1/4/2005

Advisor III

Position Description

Randall R.

Dearborn, MI
DOS: 4/26/2002

Technical Liaison

Position Description

Rob F.
robf@gal-aa.org
Columbus, OH
DOS: 12/25/2008